Clouds … an obsession really …

Clouds ...  an obsession really ...

Hello, my name is Michelle, and I am obsessed with clouds and the dramatic skies they create! I was at Springdale Farm for a family shoot on a SUPER MEGA, cold to your bones kind of freezing morning. It was the first real cold morning of fall. And yes, I wore just a hoodie ! Obviously, I’m just trying to be one with my clients 😉

Teeth were chattering, children were complaining (ha!). However, I am glad we still went through with the shoot because this. THIS is the view that greeted me over the fields. It was gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

